Forms to Email (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Unchecked
zh: 未檢查

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
