Forward (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Message Subject
zh: 訊息主旨

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Your Email
zh: 你的電子郵件位址

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Send To
zh: 寄給

en: No statistics available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Your Email address is invalid.
zh: 你的電子郵件位址不正確。

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Message Body
zh: 訊息內容

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Select the visual style of the link.
zh: 選擇連結的顯示方式

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Most Popular Content
zh: 熱門內容

en: You must enter your name.
zh: 你必須留下你的名字

en: Thank You Message
zh: 感謝訊息

en: You must enter a message.
zh: 您必須輸入訊息內容。

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Send an e-Postcard
zh: 發送一封電子明信片

en: How many times a user can use the form in a one hour period. This will help prevent the forward module from being used for spamming.
zh: 使用者每小時可以使用此功能多少次。可以避免轉寄模組被濫用。

en: Forward Instructions
zh: 轉寄說明

en: Header Image for Email
zh: 電子郵件的表頭圖片

en: Enter the URL of the image to as a logo at the top of forwarded pages.
zh: 輸入圖片的網址，作為轉寄網頁上方的 logo 圖示。

en: Forward Message Subject
zh: 轉寄郵件主旨

en: Forward Message Body
zh: 轉寄郵件內文

en: e-Postcard Message Subject
zh: 電子明信片主旨

en: e-Postcard Message Body
zh: 電子明信片內文

en: This message will be just above the footer message in the email.
zh: 此訊息會顯示在電子郵件的頁尾訊息上方。

en: Footer Message
zh: 頁尾訊息

en: Latest Blog Articles
zh: 最新的部落格文章

en: Latest Users
zh: 最新的使用者

en: Latest Comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Dynamic Block
zh: 動態區塊

en: Forward this page to a friend
zh: 轉寄給好友

en: Your Personal Message
zh: 你的個人訊息

en: Header injection attempt detected.  Do not enter line feed characters into the from field!
zh: 偵測到表頭侵入動作。請不要在 from 欄位裡輸入 line feed 字元！

en: You did not enter any recipients.
zh: 你沒有輸入任何收件者。

en: One of your Recipient addresses is invalid:
zh: 你有一個收件者的電子郵件位址是不正確的。

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新的部落格文章

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Show forwarding link/form
zh: 顯示轉寄連結/表單

en: emails sent to
zh: 轉寄郵件給

en: recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Forward Tracking
zh: 轉寄追蹤

en: Most Emailed
zh: 最多人轉寄

en: Most Emailed of All Time
zh: 最多人轉寄

en: Most Recently Emailed
zh: 最近轉寄

en: access forward
zh: 使用轉寄

en: administer forward
zh: 管理轉寄

en: Message from Sender
zh: 寄件者的訊息

en: by %author
zh: 由 %author

en: Click here to read more on our site
zh: 點選此處可以到我們的網站上瞭解更多資訊

en: Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
zh: 請在每一行輸入一個電子郵件位址，或使用逗號分隔。

en: Interface
zh: 介面
