Foundation Access (7.x-5.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
