Foundation Formatters (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
