FoxyPal (7.x-2.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Display an optional quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form.
zh: 在<b>放到購物車</b>表格裡顯示一個可填寫數量的欄位。
