Fragments (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
