Forms (FSE) (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: submissions
zh: 送出

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Submission date
zh: 張貼日期

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)
