Fubik (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
