FullCalendar (7.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）
