Fusion (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: What additional information should be displayed on your search results page?
zh: 哪些額外資訊應顯示在搜尋結果的頁面中？

en: Display text snippet
zh: 顯示文字片段

en: Display content type
zh: 顯示內容類型

en: Display author name
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Display posted date
zh: 顯示發佈日期

en: Display comment count
zh: 顯示回應數量

en: Display attachment count
zh: 顯示附件數量

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
