Fusion Accelerator (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: General
zh: 一般

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Show block for specific roles
zh: 為特定角色顯示區塊

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定頁面裡顯示區塊

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: Edit rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: Create a new rule
zh: 建立新的規則

en: Save rule
zh: 儲存規則

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Rule type
zh: 規則

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: enabled + default
zh: 已啟用 + 預設值

en: comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: node settings
zh: 節點設定

en: panel pane settings
zh: panel 窗格設定

en: views style settings
zh: views 樣式設定

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Show block for specific content types
zh: 為特定內容類型顯示區塊

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當
