Fusion Slate (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: None
zh: 無

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語
