Gallery2 migrate (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。
