G Captcha (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Deleted CAPTCHA for form %form_id.
zh: 刪除 %form_id 表單的 CAPTCHA 的功能。

en: "CAPTCHA" is an acronym for "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart". It is typically a challenge-response test to determine whether the user is human. The CAPTCHA module is a tool to fight automated submission by malicious users (spamming) of for example comments forms, user registration forms, guestbook forms, etc. You can extend the desired forms with an additional challenge, which should be easy for a human to solve correctly, but hard enough to keep automated scripts and spam bots out.
zh: "CAPTCHA" 是 "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart" 的縮寫. 一般而言，是一種考驗與回應的測試方式，被用來驗證使用者是否為一個人類。 CAPTCHA 模組是一種工具，用以阻擋惡性程式碼自動發送的資訊，如論壇回應文章、使用者註冊表單及留言等。您可以對有需要的表單加入額外的考驗問題，此問題可以被人類輕易的正確回答，但卻足以阻擋自動化程式碼和惡意程式的騷擾。

en: CAPTCHA is a trademark of Carnegie Mellon University.
zh: CAPTCHA 是 Carnegie Mellon 大學的註冊商標。

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Form protection
zh: 保護表單

en: Default challenge type
zh: 預設的挑戰類型
