GA Push (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Full content
zh: Full
