Gamertags (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符號

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Default skin
zh: 預設的 skin

en: Compact
zh: Sade
