Gate for login- and mail-process. (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: module
zh: 模組

en: send
zh: 送出

en: body
zh: 內容

en: registered user
zh: 已註冊用戶

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
