GatherContent (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: create
zh: 建立

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 選取表格中的所有列

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消選取表格中的所有列

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Update @title
zh: 更新 @title

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Table description
zh: 表格描述

en: Page 2
zh: 第二頁
