Groups, Communities and Co (GCC) (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Basic configuration
zh: 基本組態

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Save role
zh: 儲存角色

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 選單系統僅儲存系統路徑，但在顯示時會使用網址別名。%link_path 會以 %normal_path 來儲存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 在儲存這個選單連結時出現錯誤。

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
zh: 您確定您要刪除這個自訂的選單 %title?

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: The custom menu %title has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除自訂選單 %title。

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: List links
zh: 列出連結

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: list links
zh: 列出連結

en: Edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: add link
zh: 新增連結

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前還沒有選單連結。 <a href="@link">新增連結</a>.

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 選單連結的文字

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此選單項目連結到的路徑。路徑可以是 Drupal的內部連結，像是 %add-node，也可以是外部網址，像是 %drupal。或者可以輸入 %front，連結到網站首頁。

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 沒有被啟用的選單項目不會被列在任何選單中。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 展開的方式顯示

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果選擇了展開，並且該選單項目還有下層選單，此選單將以展開的方式顯示。

en: Parent link
zh: 父連結

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 一個項目以及其子項目的最大深度被設定成!maxdepth。如果某些選單項目超過這個上限的話，它們可能無法成為上層項目。

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 可選用。在這個選單中，權重較高的項目會下沉而較輕的項目會被放到較上端。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu link %item?
zh: 您確定刪除自定義選單連結 %item 嗎？

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除自訂選單 %title。

en: Deleted menu link %title.
zh: 已刪除選單項目 %title。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu link in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu links in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined links will be reset).
zh[0]: <strong>警告：</strong>目前 %title之中有一個選單項目。此項目將會被刪除掉 (系統指定的項目將會被重設)。
zh[1]: <strong>警告：</strong>目前 %title之中有 @count 個選單項目。此項目將會被刪除掉 (系統指定的項目將會被重設)。

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的設定已經被儲存。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Are you sure you want to delete the role %name ?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name 這個角色嗎？

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。
