gCL (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系統需求問題

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Database logging
zh: 資料庫記錄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Check the error messages and <a href="!url">proceed with the installation</a>.
zh: 檢查錯誤訊息，<a href="!url">繼續進行安裝</a>。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
zh: 整合並壓縮 CSS 檔案。

en: Aggregate JavaScript files.
zh: 整合並壓縮 JavaScript 檔案。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
