GDPR Consent (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Display Style
zh: 顯示方式

en: HTML Text
zh: HTML 文字

en: Explain Changes
zh: 說明修改

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Display setting has been saved.
zh: 已儲存顯示設定。

en: Changes List
zh: 修改列表

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: updated user
zh: 已更新的用戶

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
zh: 您剛才使用了您的一次性登入連結。現在已經不再需要使用這個連結了。請變更您的密碼。

en: All users (new version)
zh: 所有使用者 (新版本)

en: Create New Version / Translation
zh: 建立新版本 / 翻譯

en: Latest Version
zh: 最新版本
