Genesis News Subtheme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
