Geofield (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地圖的預設縮放比例。

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文字

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label
