geomap (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體
