Gesso (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: items
zh: 項目

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title
