Get Content Type (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式
