Get Directions (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Celsius
zh: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 華氏

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Address Field
zh: 地址欄位

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default center coordinates of Google map, expressed as a decimal latitude and longitude, separated by a comma.
zh: Google 地圖的預設中心座標，以十進位的經緯度表示，逗點分隔。

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地圖的預設縮放比例。

en: Default map type
zh: 預設的地圖類型

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Starting from
zh: 由此開始

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Total duration
zh: 合計時數

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單
