Get Locations (7.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: random
zh: 隨機

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: table
zh: 表格

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: print
zh: 列印

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Celsius
zh: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 華氏

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Link to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地圖的預設縮放比例。

en: Default map type
zh: 預設的地圖類型

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Marker action
zh: Marker 動作

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Circles
zh: 圓

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Car
zh: 車

en: Search options
zh: 搜尋選項

en: Province
zh: 省

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Building
zh: 網站建置

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: forward
zh: 轉寄

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: th
zh: 四

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: ban
zh: 禁止

en: book
zh: 手冊

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: Term reference
zh: 分類項目引用

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

en: ATM
zh: ATM櫃員機
