Getty Images (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: log out
zh: 登出

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目標目錄沒有正確配置，無法複製指定的檔案 %file 。這可能是由於檔案或目錄的權限問題。 更多訊息請參考系統日誌。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 檔案 %file 無法複製, 因為目標地址 %destination 配置不正確
    由於目標路徑 %destination 不正確，檔案 %file 無法複製。
