Ghost (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏
