Gigya - Social Infrastructure (7.x-4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: none
zh: 無

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: here
zh: 此處

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: User status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Enter your password.
zh: 輸入密碼

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 你通常會想要在這裡停止。請提供更多的數值，
      // 如果你想要你的「預設值」會是多植的：
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: languages
zh: 語言

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊
