GitHub Connect (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Successfully added %identity
zh: 成功加入 %identity

en: Enter your password.
zh: 輸入密碼
