Glazed Free (7.x-2.601) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en:  ago
zh:  之前

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Base color
zh: 基本色

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景
