Views Global Filter (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: All
zh: 所有

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。
