GMap Module (7.x-2.5-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Disable mousezoom
zh: 停用滑鼠縮放

en: Disable using the scroll wheel to zoom the map.
zh: 停用滾輪縮放地圖

en: Google Map Initialize
zh: Google Map 啟動

en: Default map settings
zh: 預設的地圖設定

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: Default center
zh: 預設中心點

en: The default center coordinates of Google map, expressed as a decimal latitude and longitude, separated by a comma.
zh: Google 地圖的預設中心座標，以十進位的經緯度表示，逗點分隔。

en: Default zoom
zh: 預設的縮放比例

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地圖的預設縮放比例。

en: Default control type
zh: 預設的控制項類型

en: Default map type
zh: 預設的地圖類型

en: Map Behavior flags
zh: Map Behavior 旗標

en: Marker action
zh: Marker 動作

en: Perform this action when a marker is clicked.
zh: 按下標記時，執行此動作。

en: Open info window
zh: 開啟資訊視窗

en: Open link
zh: 開啟連結

en: Default Line 1 Color
zh: 預設的線段一顏色

en: Default Line 2 Color
zh: 預設的線段二顏色

en: Default Line 3 Color
zh: 預設的線段三顏色

en: Marker manager
zh: Marker 管理員

en: Jef Poskanzer's Clusterer
zh: Jef Poskanzer 的 Clusterer

en: If you are planning on using many markers on a single map, you may want to consider using a marker manager to speed up map rendering.
zh: 若計畫在單一地圖上使用許多標記，可能就要考慮使用標記管理員以加速地圖的繪製。

en: Unmanaged marker settings
zh: 未管理的標記設定值

en: There are no settings for unmanaged markers.
zh: 未管理的標記無設定值。

en: Border padding
zh: 邊界間距

en: Markers located less than this number of pixels from the viewport will be added to the map by the manager (even if they would be fully invisible.)
zh: 管理員會將距離檢視區不到此像素數目的標記加入地圖裡 (即使完全看不到它們。)

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大縮放比例

en: At the specified zoom level and above, the marker manager will disable itself for additional speed.
zh: 超過特定的縮放比例時，標記管理員就會將自己停用以增加速度。

en: Track markers
zh: 追蹤標記

en: If enabled, the marker manager will track marker movements. Leave off unless you need to move markers around with setPoint.
zh: 若啟用，標記管理員會追蹤標記的移動。除非需要以 setPoint 移動標記，否則不要理會此功能。

en: Marker defaults
zh: 標記預設值

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小縮放比例

en: At the specified zoom level and above (i.e. zooming in,) the marker will be shown. Choose 0 to show markers at all zoom levels by default.
zh: 在超過此特定縮放比例時 (例如進行放大顯示)，會顯示標記。選用 0 可在任何縮放比例下，預設為顯示標記。

en: Clusterer settings
zh: Clusterer 設定值

en: Marker for clusters
zh: 群集的標記

en: The marker to use when creating a cluster.
zh: 建立群集時使用的標記。

en: Activate on
zh: 啟用依據

en: or more markers
zh: 或是更多標記

en: Clustering is enabled when more than the specified number of markers are visible at the same time.
zh: 同時間可見的標記數量超過特定值時，就會啟用 群集功能。

en: Cluster on
zh: 群集依據

en: Minimal number of markers per cluster
zh: 每個群集至少需要的標記數量

en: Lines per box
zh: 每個方塊的行數

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Maximum number of lines per info box
zh: 每個資訊方塊的行數最大值

en: Location chooser
zh: 位置選擇器

en: Used to activate location choosing using a gmap.
zh: 啟用以 gmap 選擇位置的功能。

en: Disable dragging
zh: 停用滑鼠拖曳

en: Remove the ability for the user to drag the map. If dragging is disabled, keyboard shortcuts are implicitly disabled.
zh: 除去使用者拖曳地圖的能力。若停用滑鼠拖曳，鍵盤快捷鍵也隨之停用。

en: Disable keyboard
zh: 停用鍵盤

en: Disable the keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 停用鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Use AutoZoom
zh: 使用自動縮放

en: Automatically zoom the map to fit all markers when markers are added.
zh: 加入標記時，自動縮放地圖包含所有標記。

en: Unconditionally enable marker interface
zh: 無條件啟用標記界面

en: Enable Overview Map
zh: 啟用 Overview Map

en: Enable the "overview map" in the bottom right corner.
zh: 啟用右下角的 "總覽圖"。

en: Add scale control to map.
zh: 在地圖上加入縮放控制。

en: Adds a scale control to the map in the default position.
zh: 在預設位置加入地圖的縮放控制。

en: The specified value is not a valid CSS dimension.
zh: 指定值非有效的 CSS 尺寸。

en: Insert Google Map macro.
zh: 插入 Google 地圖巨集。

en: Create a macro
zh: 建立巨集

en: Configure GMap settings
zh: 設置 GMap 設定值

en: Click map
zh: 按一下地圖

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Circles
zh: 圓

en: Edit Info
zh: 編輯資訊

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填滿透明度

en: User locations
zh: 使用者位置

en: Node locations
zh: 節點位置

en: GMap Location
zh: GMap 位置

en: Configure GMap Location settings.
zh: 設定 GMap 位置設定值。

en: Macro
zh: 巨集

en: The gmap macro where the user information will be diplayed on.
zh: 用來顯示使用者資訊的 gmap 巨集。

en: Page header
zh: 頁首

en: Text at the top of the user map.
zh: 使用者地圖頂端的文字。

en: Page footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Text at the bottom of the user map.
zh: 使用者地圖底部的文字。

en: Markers per role
zh: 角色的地標圖示

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Location map
zh: 位置地圖

en: Map Macro
zh: 地圖巨集

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important. <p>Alternate base map macros can be entered for a specific node type below.
zh: <p>用來作為位置區塊的基礎地圖的巨集。這個地圖的中心會依照實際位置進行調整，所以預設中心點就不那麼重要了。</p><p>適用於特定內容類型的替代的基礎地圖巨集，可以在下方輸入。</p>

en: A macro to be used as a base map for the location block author.  This map will be recentered on the location, so the center is not that important.
zh: <p>用來作為使用者位置區塊的基礎地圖的巨集。這個地圖的中心會依照實際位置進行調整，所以預設中心點就不那麼重要了。

en: Gmap macro creation
zh: Gmap 巨集產生器

en: Map id attribute
zh: 地圖 ID 屬性

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: The Latitude and Longitude of the centre of the map
zh: 地圖中心點的經緯度

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: The current magnification of the map
zh: 地圖的目前放大倍數

en: Macro text
zh: 巨集文字

en: Filter to allow insertion of a google map into a node
zh: 允許加入 Google 地圖到文章內容裡的過濾器

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不使用關聯
