Goals (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Task ID
zh: 任務 ID
