Google Chat (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: User activity
zh: 使用者的活動

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
zh: 顯示線上使用者的最多數量。

en: User list length
zh: 使用者列表的長度
