Go - url redirects (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 依賴於: !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">已停用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">已啟用</span>)
