GovBR theme (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
