GovCMS (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Menu Block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Submission date
zh: 張貼日期

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示的路徑

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Minimum password length
zh: 密碼的最小長度

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上傳圖示

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
