GovCMS (7.x-3.29) - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Menu Block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Additional options
zh: 附加选项

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Promotions
zh: 促销

en: Promotion
zh: 促销

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: File description
zh: 文件描述

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Submission date
zh: 留言日期

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Constraint
zh: 约束

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Minimum password length
zh: 最短密码长度

en: Add roles
zh: 添加角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
zh: 为已选择的用户分配一个或多个角色

en: Remove roles
zh: 移除角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
zh: 移除已选择的用户的一个或多个角色

en: Example content
zh: 实例内容

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上传图标文件

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您安装了 @drupal!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@url">您的新站点</a>之前，请再次查看上面的消息。

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>用户</em>菜单包含与用户帐户有关的链接，以及“注销”链接。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Editing
zh: 正在编辑

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Columns: 1
zh: 栏：1
