govCMS CKAN (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Data settings
zh: 刪除設定

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇
