GovDelivery subscribe (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Form
zh: 表單
