govi_encabezado_institucional (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
