Google Publisher Tags (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
