Grammar Parser UI (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: File paths
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Files directory
zh: 檔案目錄
