Gratis (7.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 訂閱 !feed-title
