Groundwork (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 僅限文字。別忘了要包括空格。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Theme development settings
zh: 版型開發設定

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
