Group (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Send invitation
zh: 發出邀請

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: group
zh: 群組

en: My groups
zh: 我的群組

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: @label entities
zh: @label 實體
