Government Website Template (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
